Team members

Group Leader: 

Prof. Krystian Jażdżewski, M.D. Ph.D.                    krystian.jazdzewski@wum.edu.pl

 

Researchers and PhD students:

Prof. Dominika Nowis, M.D. Ph.D.     dominika.nowis@wum.edu.pl

Anna Wójcicka, Ph.D.                          anna.wojcicka@wum.edu.pl

Anna Kubiak, Ph.D.                              anna.kubiak@wum.edu.pl

Monika Kolanowska, Ph.D.                  monika.kolanowska@wum.edu.pl

Michał Świerniak, Ph.D.                       michal.swierniak@wum.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Falana, M.S.                         katarzyna.falana@wum.edu.pl  

Wojciech Gierlikowski, M.D.                wojciech.gierlikowski@wum.edu.pl                           

Marta Kotlarek, M.S.                             marta.kotlarek@wum.edu.pl

 

Alumni:

Agnieszka Czajka, Ph.D.

Kinga Drozdowska, M.S.

Aneta Hromada-Judycka, Ph.D.

Monika Maciąg, Ph.D.

Marta Świech, M.S.